top of page


Latest News in the Door and Windows Industry in Canada

Fenestration Canada Announces 2023 H.O.F Inductees

Fenestration Canada's nomination committee announced today the slate of inductees for the 2023 Hall of Fame ceremony.

C.P Loewen :

Allan Doyle

Industry Pioneer Award:

Jean St-Arnaud

Lifetime Achievement Award:

Frank Bruno

Al Jaugelis

Jeff Baker

For those who would like to honor and celebrate the 2023 inductees, please make sure to get your ticket for the Main Event / Hall of Fame Ceremony on November 15th, 6:00pm, at the Embassy Grand.

342 views0 comments


bottom of page