top of page


Latest News in the Door and Windows Industry in Canada

25% off new NAFS 22 document

Fenestration Canada Members can benefit from a special discount to purchase the latest NAFS document.

This is the fifth edition of AAMA/WDMA/CSA 101/I.S.2/A440, North American Fenestration Standard/Specification for windows, doors, and skylights. It supersedes the previous edition published in 2017 under the same title. It is jointly published and maintained by the Fenestration and Glazing Industry Alliance (FGIA), a unified organization consisting of the American Architectural Manufacturers Association (AAMA) and Insulating Glass Manufacturers Alliance, the Window & Door Manufacturers Association (WDMA), and the Canadian Standards Association (CSA).

125 views0 comments


bottom of page